

## LUCKNOW PUBLIC COLLEGE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

## Ref.: LPCPS/ PRINCIPAL /21-22/.12103

Date: 20/12/2021

## **OFFICE ORDER**

## **ALUMNI COMMITTEE**

College is pleased to inform that the following Alumni Committee for the session 2021-22 has been constituted. Following faculties are hereby appointed for the representation of Alumni Committee.

S. No.	Name	Post
1	Dr. Mayank Singh	Co-ordinator
2	Prof. Laxmi Shankar Awasthi	Co-cordinator
3	Dr. Ashish Kaushal	Member
4	Mr. Saurabh Srivastava	Member
5.	Mr. Ajay Gupta	Member
6.	Mr. Aditya Vikram Singh	Member
7.	Ms. Anchal Praveen	Member
8.	Mr. Aditya Bajpai	Member

Luca (Prof. Anil Singh) Principal

Copy to:

- Dean Academics
- Director, IQAC
- Committee Co-ordinator and Members
- Concerned Departments
- Concerned Notice Boards