

## **LUCKNOW PUBLIC COLLEGE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES**

Ref:LPCPS/PRINCIPAL/23-24/07/06

Date 24/07/2023

## OFFICE ORDER ALUMNI COMMITTEE

College is pleased to inform that the following Alumni Committee for the session 2023-24 has been constituted. Following faculties are hereby appointed for the representation of Alumni Committee:-

S.No.	Names	Post
1.	Prof. Laxmi Shankar Awasthi	Coordinator
2.	Dr. Mayank Singh	Coordinator
3.	Mr. Ajay Gupta	Member
4.	Dr. Ashish Kaushal	Member
5.	Mr. Saurabh Srivastava	Member
6.	Ms. Aanchal Praveen	Member
7.	Mr. Aditya Bajpai	Member
8.	Mr. Aditya Vikram Singh	Member

(Prof. Anil Singh)
Principal

## Copy to:

- Dean Academics
- Director, IQAC
- Committee Co-ordinator and Members
- Concerned Departments
- Concerned Notice Boards

Principal

Lucknow Public College of Professional Studies Vinamra Khand, Gomtinagar Lucknow