

LUCKNOW PUBLIC COLLEGE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

Ref.: LPCPS/PRINCIPAL/ Date: 0 3/ 07/ 2023

OFFICE ORDER

INTERNAL FEEDBACK COMMITTEE

College is pleased to inform that "Internal Feedback Committee" for the academic session 2023-24 has been constituted. Following faculties are hereby appointed for the representation of Internal Feedback Committee.

S. No.	Name of the Committee members	Post	Signature
1	Prof. Anil Singh	Chairman	Astryla
2	Prof. L.S. Awasthi	Vice-chairman	SA
3	Dr. Ashish Kaushal	Member	
4	Dr. Daya Shanker Kanaujia	Member	Othenda
5	Dr. Mayank Singh	Member	
6	Mr. Virendra Pratap Singh	Member	18

(Prof. Anil Singh)

Principal

Principal
Lucknow Public College of Professional Studies
Vinamra Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lko.

Copy To,

- 1. Dean Academics
- 2. IQAC Director
- 3. Internal Feedback Committee members



LUCKNOW PUBLIC COLLEGE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

Ref.: LPCPS/PRINCIPAL/ Date: 11 / 08/ 2023

Meeting Notice

This is to inform you all that a meeting of Internal Feedback Committee is scheduled at 2:30 P.M. on 14th August, 2023 for the academic session 2023-24 in Incubation Room of Lucknow Public College of Professional Studies.

Agenda Items:

- Discussion on planning, execution and review of internal feedback of stakeholders.
- Discussion on preparing "feedback form" for the collection of feedback of Stakeholders.
- Discussion on the various points related to the students, syllabus etc. to ask In Feedback form.
- Discussion on ensuring an enriching feedback system.

(Chairman)

Internal Feedback Committee

Principal Lucknow Public College of Professional Studies Vinamra Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lko.

Copy to:

- Principal Office
- Dean Academics
- IQAC Director
- Internal Feedback Committee members



LUCKNOW PUBLIC COLLEGE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

Ref.: LPCPS/PRINCIPAL/ Date: 16 / 08/ 2023

MEETING MINUTES INTERNAL FEEDBACK COMMITTEE

College is committed to inform that "Internal Feedback Committee" for the academic session 2023-24 has been constituted. Following faculties are hereby appointed for the representation of Internal Feedback Committee.

S.No.	Name of Committee Members	Post	Signature
1	Prof. Anil Singh	Chairman	Arrigh
2	Prof. L. S. Awasthi	Vice-chairman	20
3	Dr. Ashish Kaushal	Member	
4	Dr. Daya Shanker Kanaujia	Member	Monte
5	Dr. Mayank Singh	Member	
6	Mr, Virendra Pratap Singh	Member	13

At the outset chairman welcomed all the members and informed the agenda items need to be discussed and resolved. Thereafter following agendas were discussed and resolved.

S. No.	Raised by	Agenda	Responsibility	Resolutions
1	Prof. L. S. Awasthi	Discussion on planning, execution and review of internal feedback of stakeholders	Dr. Daya Shanker Kanaujia	Committee analysed and asked Dr. Daya Shanker Kanaujia to monitor and ensure proper Feedback of various Stakeholders
2	Dr, Daya Shanker Kanaujia	Discussion on preparing "feedback form" for the collection of feedback of stakeholders.	Dr. Mayank Singh	Committee analysed and asked Dr. Mayank Singh for creating feedback form for various stakeholders.
3	Dr. Mayank Singh	Discussion on the various points related to the students, syllabus etc. to ask in feedback forms.	All members	Committee suggested various points need to be asked in various feedback forms.

(Chairman)

Internal Feedback Committee

Copy to:

- Principal office
- Dean Academic
- IQAC Director
- Internal Feedback Committee member

Principal
Lucknow Public College of Professional Studies
Vinamra Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lko.