

LUCKNOW PUBLIC COLLEGE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

Number of teachers provided with financial support to attend conferences/workshops and towards membership fee of professional bodies during the year

Year	2022- 23
Number	33

<u>List of teachers receiving financial support for the year 2022 - 23</u>

As per SOP following is the list of teachers receiving financial support during the financial year 2022 - 23

S. No	Name of Faculty	Amount (INR)
1	Dr. Laxmi Shankar Awasthi	29,000
2	Mr. Ajay Gupta	2,000
3	Dr. Ashish Kaushal	9,000
4	Dr. Hari Mohan Saxena	7,000
5	Dr. Anand Kr. Rai	13,000
6	Dr. Mayank Singh	10,000
7	Mr. Neeraj Kumar Singh	2,000
8	Dr. Karuna Shankar Awasthi	31,000
9	Dr. Abhay Shankar	33,000
10	Dr. Imranur Rahman	14,000
11	Dr. Aditya Kishore Bajpai	2,000
12	Dr. Daya Shanker Kanaujjia	6,000
13	Dr. Nripendra Singh	4,000
14	Dr. Lav Srivastava	11,000
15	Dr. Sameer Kumar	7,000
16	Dr. Richa Mishra	2,000
17	Mr. Rohit Kapoor	2,000
18	Mr. Saurabh Srivastava	2,000
19	Ms. Aanchal Praveen	2,000
20	Ms. Saloni Agrawal	7,000
21	Mr. Shivendra Pratap Singh	2,000
22	Mr. Virendra Pratap Singh	2,000
23	Mr. Chetan Khanna	2,000
24	Ms. Mohini Gupta	7,000
25	Ms. Kshma Singh	2,000
26	Mr. Akhilesh	2,000
27	Ms. Meenu Verma	2,000
28	Ms. Aanchal Nigam	4,000
29	Mr. Rahul Kr. Singh	11,000
30	Ms. Sweety Sinha	7,000
31	Ms. Gauravi Shukla	6,000
32	Mr. Vibhor Kumar Gupta	2,000
33	Ms. Rashmi Sachan	2,000

Series

Prof. Anil Singh Principal