

LUCKNOW PUBLIC COLLEGE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

Number of teachers provided with financial support to attend conferences/workshops and towards membership fee of professional bodies during the year

Year	2023-24	
Number	27	

List of teachers receiving financial support for the year 2022 - 23

As per SOP following is the list of teachers receiving financial support during the financial year 2023 - 24

S.No	Name of Faculty	Amount (INR)
1	Dr. Abhay Shankar Pandey	10000
2	Dr. Anand Kumar Rai	23500
3	Dr. Ashish Kaushal	2500
4	Dr. Daya Shanker Kanaujia	12000
5	Dr. Imranur Rahman	15000
6	Dr. Karuna Shankar Awasthi	36000
7	Dr. Lav Srivastava	4000
8	Dr. Laxmi Shankar Awasthi	39500
9	Dr. Mayank Singh	16500
10	Dr. Sameer Kumar	12000
11	Dr. Vibha Singh	23000
12	Mr. Ahhileshwaro Nath	2000
13	Mr. Chetan Khanna	9000
14	Mr. Rahul Kumar Singh	2500
15	Mr. Ramkripa Singh	2500
16	Mr. Reshabh Dev	2000
17	Mr. Rohit Kapoor	2000
18	Mr. Saurabh Srivastava	4000
19	Mr. Shivendra Pratap Singh	2000
20	Ms. Aanchal Nigam Verma	4000
21	Ms. Gaurvi Shukla	2000
22	Ms. Manisha Kakkar	2000
23	Ms. Mohini Gupta	2000
24	Ms. Rashmi Sachan	3500
25	Ms. Saloni Agarwal	9000
26	Ms. Sweety Jain	5500
27	Ms. Sweety Sinha	7000

Prof. Anil Singh Principal

Principal Lucknow Public College of Professional Studies Vinamra Khand, Gomtinagar, Lucknow