

LUCKNOW PUBLIC COLLEGE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

NOTICE

Hereby notified the following students have been appointed as Student Council Heads under respective faculties.

TITLES	Faculty Head	Student LTF/Club Head
LTF Academic Head	Dr. Ashish Kaushal	Tanya Gupta (BBA)
LTF Management Head	Dr. Ashish Kaushal	Aimen Zehra Naqvi (B. Com)
LTF Discipline Head	Dr. Ashish Kaushal	MAYANK SINGH (HONS)
Artificial Intelligence Club	Dr. L. S. Awasthi	Rajat* (B. Com)
Anchors Club	Ms. Aanchal Parveen	Bhanu Prakas Rai (HONS)
Arts & Craft Club Head	Ms. Saloni Agarwal	Shrishti Kharka (HONS)
Dance Club Head	Ms. Akanksha Rastogi	Vacant
Dramatic Club Head	Mr. Neeraj Singh	Shivaditya Ghoshal (BCA)
Music Club Head	Ms. Ankita Singh	Harsh Gupta (BBA)
Sports Club Head	Mr. Mayank Yadav	Anjali Sharma (B.Com)
E-Cell Head*	Mr. Rohit Kapoor	Priya* (BJMC)
Happening Souls Head	Ms. Aditya V Singh	Shubh Dixit (BCA)
Happening Souls Media Head	Ms. Aditya V Singh	Chandan Manglani (BBA)
Happening Souls Publishing Head	Ms. Aditya V Singh	Arpit Yadav (BBA)
Communicator	Mr. Neeraj Singh	Omvesh Upadhyay* (BJMC)

Derrigh

Principal
Lucknow Public College of Professional Studies
Vinamra Khand, Gomtinagar, Lucknow